لتطوير الغد
عن برزان القابضة

نسعى، في برزان القابضة، للمشاركة في إحداث ثورة في قطاعيْ الدّفاع والأمن في قطر. وتتيح لنا سياستنا المرتكزة على تطوير القدرات والتّنمية البشريّة الفرصة لخلق قيمة دائمة تتعلّق بترقية المعارف وتحقيق العوائد المالية للاقتصاد. نحن، في برزان القابضة، نمتلك الجرأة على التّفكير في الأشياء العظيمة، ولدينا خيال واسع لتسلّم القيادة. ولم نتوقّف يوماً عن البحث في أصقاع الأرض عن أفضل الشّركاء في مجالاتهم للعمل معهم على إنشاء صناعة دفاعيّة وأمنيّة صلبة ومصمّمة بصورة فريدة هنا، في قطر. إن لإستثماراتنا تأثير ملموس على حياة النّاس، وعلى مستقبل الدّولة.

تعرف علينا أكثر
القوى البشرية

تهدف رؤية قطر الوطنية 2030 إلى ضمان تحقيق الأمن والازدهار على المدى البعيد لشعب قطر. وتعتمد هذه الرؤية على أربعة ركائز مترابطة وهي: التّنمية البشريّة، والتّنمية الاقتصاديّة، والتّنمية الاجتماعيّة والتّنمية البيئيّة وذلك من أجل التحول نحو مجتمع متقدم قادر على النمو المستدام، وتأمين استمرار العيش الكريم لشعب قطر جيلاً بعد جيل.

اقرأ المزيد عن القوى البشرية
وظائف

تفضل بزيارة صفحة الوظائف ضمن فريق العمل والمواهب لدينا للتعرف على مستجدات الوظائف الشاغرة والإطلاع الدائم بكل ما هو جديد.

تصفح التفاصيل الخاصة بالوظائف
روابط عامة
تواصل معنا

تواصل معنا لنتمكن من تقديم أي مساعدة تحتاجها

عن دولة قطر

تجسد دولة قطر مزيجًا خلابًا للتراث والحداثة والأصالة والمعاصرة تتجلى سماته ما بين التصميمات المعمارية المستقبلية للعاصمة الدوحة والجمال الأبدي لصحاريها الوديعة.

غدت دولة قطر بوابة تربط بين الشرق والغرب بفضل موقعها المركزي وشبكتها الممتازة من خطوط المواصلات التي تصل إلى كل أنحاء العالم، مما جعلها تُعتبر المركز المثالي والجذاب للتجارة والأعمال الدولية.

تتمتع دولة قطر باقتصاد قوي ومستقر، يتمتع بالمركز الأول بين الدول التي حققت نموًا في السنوات العشرين الماضية، بمعدل سنوي متوسط للنمو يزيد عن 10.5%: ويتوقع البنك الدولي أن ينمو الاقتصاد القطري بمعدل 2.7% تقريبًا في 2019، وبنسبة 3% في 2020، مُعززًا بدعم الحكومة للقطاع الخاص والاستثمار الأجنبي.

أمام الشركات الأجنبية التي تقرر ممارسة أعمالها في قطر باقة كبيرة من فرص الاستثمار المتاحة، خاصة في مجالات تطوير المشاريع التي يجري تنفيذها ضمن الجهود الساعية لتحقيق رؤية قطر الوطنية 2030 وقبل الاستعدادات الحالية لاستضافة بطولة كأس العالم لكرة القدم 2022.

TRANSFORMING TOMORROW
ABOUT BARZAN HOLDINGS

At Barzan Holdings, we are helping to revolutionize Qatar’s defense and security sector. Our focused policy on capacity and human development, allows us to create lasting value in terms of knowledge advancement and financial returns for the economy. At Barzan Holdings, we dare to think big. To imagine more—to lead the way. We are continually searching the globe for best-in-class operators, and promising SME partners so we can work together to create a tailor-made, robust defense and security industry here in Qatar. Our investments have substantial impacts on people’s lives as well as on the future of the country.

Learn more about us
Human Capital

The Qatar National Vision 2030 (QNV 2030) aims to ensure the long-term security and prosperity of the people of Qatar. Its four, interconnected pillars focus on human, social, economic and environmental development, aims to transform Qatar into an advanced country, sustaining its development and providing a high standard of living for all its people and for generations to come.

Read more about Human Capital
Media Center
Careers

Visit our career page for our talent community to learn about new openings and keep up with the latest career openings.

Visit career page
CONTACT US
Contact Us

Contact us and let us know how we can help

About Qatar

The State of Qatar offers a captivating combination of heritage and modernity, from the futuristic architecture of its capital, Doha, to the timeless beauty of its peaceful deserts.

Qatar, with its prime strategic location represents a gateway between east and west: with excellent transport links extending all over the world and its central position, Qatar can be considered as the perfect and attractive hub for international business.

Qatar has a robust and stable economy, which ranked first among countries that achieved growth over the last 20 years, with an average annual growth rate of 10.5%: World Bank expects Qatar’s economy to grow approximately 2.7% in 2019 and 3% in 2020, driven by the government’s support for the private sector and foreign investment.

Foreign companies that choose to work in Qatar will find a multitude of investment opportunities to tap into, particularly in terms of project development being undertaken within the framework of the Qatar National Vision 2030, and ahead of preparations to host the 2022 FIFA World Cup.